The Dirty Shirt Hands-On Review, Wristlet Wallet & Key FOB

8 Jul

The Dirty Shirt Hands On Product ReviewsA few weeks ago, I sent Jennifer, the owner/editor of The Dirty Shirt, various Thirty-One Gifts products and asked her to do a thorough, hands-on review of each one. If you don’t already follow The Dirty Shirt’s blog, Jennifer is a mom-approved Nielsen Power 50 Mom providing hands-on product reviews for some major national brands. I’m honored that she has agreed to review my Thirty-One Gifts products!

Her second review is of the Wristlet Wallet and Key FOB.

Here’s what Jennifer from The Dirty Shirt had to say about them,

I am loving Thirty-One products. The latest two are my new Key FOB and Wristlet Wallet, which is so handy to have. In the short time I have had it my tween has used it for a shopping trip with family members so she could be grown up and carry her own money. And I have used it for a dinner out with my husband as well as a carrying case for my DSi and a few games on a mini road trip. The design is fresh and summertime looking and it is so convenient to have a little bag for just about anything. I have even put my Kodak video recorder in it so it was in a safe place inside my bigger bag. I am pleased to have been introduced to Thirty-One via Carolyn.”

To read The Dirty Shirt’s full product review, click here. And stay tuned for more product reviews, giveaways, and even an online party experience hosted by The Dirty Shirt.

One Response to “The Dirty Shirt Hands-On Review, Wristlet Wallet & Key FOB”

  1. sharonjo2 July 12, 2010 at 7:47 pm #

    I just read the review and entered the giveaway at The Dirty tShirt. I hadn’t heard of Thirty-One Gifts before but had fun browsing through the on-line catalog. Lots of fun things! My favorites are the Organizing Shoulder Bag in Hampton Taupe, the Large Rectangular Basket with Dusty Dot liner, and the Weekender Tote in Medallion Vine.

Leave a Reply

