So why am I a Thirty-One Consultant?

30 Jun

That’s a good question… I have a successful full-time job that I absolutely LOVE… so why did I decide to become a Thirty-One Consultant? Here are just a few of the reasons…

REASON #1: The opportunity to earn my money back: Let’s face it… money talks! With the 2010 May/June $99 rebate offer, I had nothing to lose! I was already in LOVE with the products. I knew I was going to order gifts anyway. I was excited at the possibility of earning some of my money back. And the starter kit came stocked with $300 in product and supplies! Why the heck not? Plus, it gives me the opportunity to pay it forward through fundraiser events!

REASON #2: Trust & Training: I really trust my friend Ashley. Ashley is my Thirty-One sponsor. She and I went to high school together but we had not seen each other in several years. Facebook reconnected us recently. Ashley is a loving mom, a compassionate labor & delivery nurse, she goes to church on Sundays and she volunteers her time serving the homeless in our community. She is such a good person that I trusted her and her experience. I was also inspired by her success in such a short amount of time… she has already been promoted to Director. Not only do I trusted Ashley… I also trust Thirty-One. It’s such a GREAT company and they offer outstanding training modules such as online webinars (I call in using my Skype account), podcasts, videos, to name just a few! There is also a support system within the virtual Thirty-One Gifts Yahoo Group, an online community exclusively for consultants to share stories, ideas, tips, news, and joys!

Celebrate ~ Encourage ~ RewardREASON #3: Inspiring Women: I love that it’s a company founded by women and run by women whose sole mission is to celebrate, encourage and reward women. I love meeting with other consultants in my area and sharing our experiences. I hope these women become lifelong friends.

REASON #4: Fashion-Forward Designs: my background is in marketing and advertising, and I’ve taken a few courses in graphic design and interior design. I’ve also been fortunate to have worked for some fashion-forward clients such as Hugo Boss, Bulthaup Kitchens, Gaggenau Appliances and the smart car. I love design and Thirty-One products really caught my eye! The catalog doesn’t do them justice. And my customers agree!

Email any questions to carolyn31Gifts@gmail.com.

CELEBRATE ~ ENCOURAGE ~ REWARD

Leave a Reply

